Writing your way to self-understanding

life stagaesWhere are you in the cycle of life? Are you just starting out? Considering a mate? Having a baby? Starting a career or searching for advancement? Are you approaching middle age and seeking that something more? Perhaps you’re considering a change of career or retiring.

No matter what age or stage you are in, change is part of the human journey. So is suffering. Each stage comes with a lesson. Understanding your life story is key to overcoming blocks and moving into the next stage.

Life story workshop offerings will be described on my new website.

I invite you to visit when everything is up and running.

Comments on: "Where are you in the cycle of life?" (2)

  1. You mean I have a story or 2 in me????

    • wordpainter said:

      I wouldn’t be surprised if you have even more than two. The important thing is not how many but what those stories have taught you about your deeper self. Where are you in the cycle of life? What deep questions surface you at this stage of your life? I’ll know you have a few!

Leave a comment